My Credit Union Holiday Hours

  

Upcoming Holidays

Date

Branch Status

2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020 Closed
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Veterans Day (Observed)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closing at Noon
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020   Closed  
New Year's Eve (Observed)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Closing at Noon
2021 
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2020 Closed